Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
01722 441206

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Excellent customer service. Liked the video clip of the actual service. Friendly, professional staff.

27 November 2018

sales

5

Clearly explanations of everything. Kept in formed by calls & emails.

27 November 2018

service

1

Marshall's of Salisbury appeared to do everything for their own convenience and very little for the customer's convenience. After my last experience last week I decided to sell the car which I now have done

24 November 2018

service

2

it took to long in my opinion to get problem sorted and it is still not sorted.

22 November 2018

service

3

Overall satisfied but vital piping was not connected properly hence calling out mini emergency services through a fault light coming on whilst driving

21 November 2018

sales

5

U sales guy Tom and his collegeue were so helpful and not too much in way of communications.

20 November 2018

service

5

Everything that was done was listed and we could see exactly what was done and whether anything else needed to be done, which it wasn't.

20 November 2018

service

4

Car came back clean and happy and so was I

18 November 2018

service

5

Only took a couple of hours and were then contacted. The car was even given a complimentary wash

13 November 2018

sales

5

Excellent customer service experience from Tom, keeping us informed at all times

09 November 2018

service

2

Communication from the service desk as to when the car would be ready was very poor. Our second visit solely involved an inspection of two tyres which were required to pass the MOT. This took an hour and a half again with no communication.

06 November 2018

sales

5

It was all perfect

31 October 2018

service

5

Excellent service repairs and considers the customer when it comes to warranty repair

31 October 2018

service

3

The whole experience was okay not great! The Key fob reader wasn't working when I arrived, so I was unable to book in and take the courtesy car, there was also uncertainty as to whether my car was required for 1 or 2 days!

30 October 2018

sales

4

Good info given about the car

30 October 2018

sales

5

It lived up to all the expectations I had of it. Salesman Tom King was very thorough and did everything he could to help, I for img is at every stage of the purchase.

30 October 2018

service

4

Excellent service

29 October 2018

service

5

excellent servicing and staff conduct

26 October 2018

service

5

Leigh-Ann was fantastic in levels of service on the day.

25 October 2018

service

5

Carried out service, replaced wipers as requested.

25 October 2018

sales

5

Great service

24 October 2018

service

5

Never a problem.... used salisburyfor years

18 October 2018

service

4

The appointment time was 0830. At 9.15 I was still waiting to hand over my keys.

16 October 2018

sales

5

FIRST CLASS ATTENTION AND HELP.AS ALWAYS NOTHING TO MUCH TROUBLE.

15 October 2018

sales

5

Tom King was extremely helpful & provided great advice which I wouldnÂ’t have nessarily considered. Given that my clubman was not worth its residual value the advice to VT was good, deal on new mini excellent & Tom helping with handback proved seemles

13 October 2018

service

2

The receptionist said changing brake fluid was free because The I had taken out a TLC package, but when I was facedwith bill and told because I had extended the T L C package I had to pay. I was not happy,!

12 October 2018

sales

5

TOM KING, MINI CHAMPION AT SALISBURY, VERY WORTHY OF THAT TITLE

11 October 2018

sales

5

Tom King gave an excellent service all the way from his initial phone call to the eventual handover of the new Clubman.

11 October 2018

service

5

Overall very satisfied. The whole appointment took >one hour than the time I was first advised, and as I was waiting this was a little frustrating, hence 4.8 rather than 5.

11 October 2018

sales

3

The overall experience lacked a little wow, some of the meetings felt like I was being talked at rather than being engaged with.hugely disappointed to discover I was not automatically offered the best price the garage could do I had to negotiate

11 October 2018

sales

5

From start to finish Tom was excellent

10 October 2018

service

5

Totally satisfied

09 October 2018

sales

3

Staff were perfectly pleasant and kept us updated regularly

09 October 2018

sales

4

The attention to detail was very good

08 October 2018

service

5

staff were helpful

03 October 2018

service

5

All down to the efficiency of Leigh-Ann Ross

02 October 2018

service

5

Our car was back to us within 2 hours after having a service, a new tyre was needed and Leigh-Ann had looked up prices and where we could get one for us in location to where we live.

02 October 2018

service

5

Full service and MOT finished quickly, car returned clean

01 October 2018

service

4

Job done

30 September 2018

service

3

just had a service and new tyres, having spent over £600 and always stay loyal to you I was very disappointed with the valet service both inside and out, had better than this in the past.

28 September 2018

sales

5

kept up to date all the way through

28 September 2018

service

5

Excellent

27 September 2018

service

4

Efficient and courteous service and Leanne outstanding explaining problem with car in understandable way

21 September 2018

service

5

Very courteous & helpful service from lady at desk.

21 September 2018

service

5

All done with no fuss

21 September 2018

service

5

Everything was explained and all questions answered

17 September 2018

service

5

We needed the tyres to be checked, possible leak.The car was returned with a bill for £20, no charge for the time taken checking the tyres, but for the replacement windscreen wipers.

17 September 2018

service

5

Everything was easy and courteously delivered. I could not fault the service provided.

17 September 2018

service

4

Really good all round service.

16 September 2018

service

5

The Receptionist was incredibly helpful, polite and attentive. She explained everything about my car service thoroughly. She was friendly but professional.Also see answer to question 1