Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
01722 441206

Customer Reviews.

service

5

The issue I have with my car was quickly and easily solved.

12 February 2018

service

2

very petty treatment towards us, regarding to top up fuel on hire car which we only went 10 miles. this was repeated a few times and felt like we were back at school.

10 February 2018

service

5

They dealt with all my requests for which I was very grateful

06 February 2018

service

4

All done on time

06 February 2018

service

5

Informative health check video. Staff pleasant and polite

03 February 2018

sales

5

This is my 4th brand new car and the level of service was brilliant. The team at mini made me feel so welcome and delivered on making me the best possible deal. The team went above and beyond to ensure I got what I wanted

30 January 2018

service

3

The fault regarding the steering lock is referred to on the internet as a common fault but Marshalls claimed there are 'No known technical documents or cases available' How can this be?

28 January 2018

service

4

I would have give a 5/5, however when I called the garage to discuss the issue, someone said they would call me back....I decided to visit the garage as passing the next days, had the bulb replaced and then had the call from the day before returned..

26 January 2018

sales

5

I’m completely satisfied with my overall experience, polite and welcoming staff very helpfulWith any questions which made my purchase a very enjoyable experience.

23 January 2018

service

2

See above - lack of communication, unhelpful male receptionist. Lady receptionist very professional and did her very best to help.

17 January 2018

service

3

I don't believe the car was actually serviced, it was merely checked over. It was in the possession of Mini Salisbury for only 24 hours, but we were told that it had been inspected. Nonetheless 4 clips were missing from the off side headlight bezel.

16 January 2018

service

3

Issues contacting you. As mentioned the issues when calling I have also sent email that have not been responded to

08 January 2018

service

1

A simple MoT test, but the engineer failed to reset the service indicator in the car.

05 January 2018

service

4

Car wasnt ready as I had asked - only a slight gripe, but I did have to wait 1/2 hour.

04 January 2018

service

1.5

I have given the details above.

02 January 2018

service

5

Did the work and came in under quote

02 January 2018

service

3

Had to return due to information not being uploaded onto system properly.

01 January 2018

service

2

I was promised call backs to book in the service which never happened.I raised issues re the clock losing time (as I had previously) and squeaky windscreen wipers.The clock was not even looked at!!! and the wipers still squeak

30 December 2017

service

5

The staff and service at Marshall’s have always been fantastic.

27 December 2017

service

5

No hassle visit for my service and MOT.

27 December 2017

service

3.5

We tried phoning several times to book an appointment and either the phone wasn't answered or we were put thorugh to the Service desk and then the phone was not answered.Booked online which had no "wish to wait while car serviced" tab

24 December 2017

service

3

The problem here is that I was satisfied with the Service experience, but not the overall experience of dealing with your main reception lady. She had no concept of customer service when it came to discovering the temporary toilets were not working!

23 December 2017

service

3

I don't understand why I have to tell reception I'm there, then wait for someone else to take the key. the when I'm told it's ready I have to wait again for someone to come so I can pay & get the key. Why can't reception do it all?

22 December 2017

service

3

Failed to remove the used air-con sanitiser can, it was left in the passenger footwell and also the car had not been vacuumed after they specified that this had been carried out.

22 December 2017

service

4

Always good service

19 December 2017

service

3

Apart from a potential problem not being drawn to my attention at service/MoT as an advisory which a week later materialised, I was satisfied with my experience and would be happy to recommend Mini to family/ friends.

19 December 2017

service

1

Arranged the appointment well in advance. Advised I would need to collect by 3. 30. Advised again on the day. Finally left at 5.15 without the car. No updates given to me. The person I was dealing with was so quiet I could not hear what was said...

19 December 2017

service

5

As above

18 December 2017

service

1

For the above reasons. Nick and Channing were polite but at the end of the day the car left them not in good order and not as a brand new car should be. I felt that Ryan was not experienced to be on a desk selling minis.

18 December 2017

service

3

Unusually had to wait a while to book in and missed my bus to town.

15 December 2017

service

4

almost perfect service

15 December 2017

sales

4

Just felt time was given to make sure we were entirely happy with the purchase

14 December 2017

service

1

Whilst in for service the car underwent a visual inspection which identified a few issues but failed to notice the auxiliary belt that was cracked, worn and in need of replacement.

14 December 2017

sales

5

Craig was really helpful and well organised

12 December 2017

sales

4

Level of attention and service.

12 December 2017

service

3

Because my car war booked in for 8am for what should’ve only taken half an hour. 9.40 my car was ready and it only went in for a free winter check and mini valet!

12 December 2017

sales

5

Bart and Matt were very helpful throughout the whole process, and went the extra mile to ensure my satisfaction.

12 December 2017

sales

5

Prompt informative service at a busy time

11 December 2017

service

4

The garage providee a courtesy vehicle to me at no charge, the MOT was carried out alongside the end of warranty check and I was advised of work needed to pass the MOT which was fixed same day. communication was excellent, shame I needed a new tyre!!

06 December 2017

sales

4

Had some difficulty getting telephone call backs on a follow up issue, otherwise good.

06 December 2017

service

5

Friendly and welcoming staff. Channing Rendall was very helpful.

05 December 2017

service

3

Although no fault was found with my car, the problem was not resolved

04 December 2017

service

1

The required repair was something reported whilst still under warranty. Although Mini agreed to cover the cost as a good will gesture, the service received was extremely poor. I was not kept informed on what was happening with my car.

01 December 2017

sales

5

Bart, our advisor, was always cheery, welcoming and kind and provided advice in a professional manner without any form of pressure.

30 November 2017

service

4

Would have given 5 stars if a courtesy car had been made available

30 November 2017

service

1

Poor customer service.Catalogue of problems raised with Customer Services Manager on collection of car. She was talking to 2 colleagues involved in dealing with me and then calling me but never did.Now I am unable to complete this as no characters

29 November 2017

service

4

Everything was done exactly as was promised, and to time. Well done!

23 November 2017